Army Weekend

April 4, 2011

This weekend I got absolutely no writing accomplished… in fact I did not even bring my laptop to Army this weekend because I knew after just one day I would be dead to the world. We had our first PT (Physical Training) test for the year on Saturday and let me tell you, I can still barley move my arms. I am glad the weekend is over because I never feel like I get anything accomplished on Army Weekends.

That said I plan on making up for it during this week because now that my seasonal job is done at the tanning salon, I have this week to take a break from everything and just read and write. AKA: BEST WEEK EVER. I hope everyone’s weekends were grand and that people plan on getting things done this week!!! Oh and sorry for such a lame post but I am tired and like I said can barley move my body parts!

2 Responses to “Army Weekend”

  1. gloeva90 Says:

    Umm you did forget just about the biggest thing that happened SGT Tilton, oh yeah, you got promoted!!! ❤


Leave a Reply

